speeddownloadmexico.blogg.se

Skyrim se female armor mods
Skyrim se female armor mods







skyrim se female armor mods

If it's only available by crafting or quests, I'll probably never see it.Ħ: If possible, I'd like to see armor from cultures from the rest of Tamriel, such as conversions of armor sets from previous TES games, more types of elven and orcish armor that use other types of materials, etc. If I loot it off an NPC of the opposite gender, I don't want the armor to magically shapeshift, especially if it results in the armor becoming sexualized.ĥ: I'd prefer that the armor be distributed to random NPCs in dungeons, but I'm fine if it's available to find in random treasure and/or merchants' inventories. (EDITED FOR CLARIFICATION)Ĥ: For immersion, I want the armor to look the same if equipped by a male or female character. I already have my replacers exactly the way I want them.

skyrim se female armor mods skyrim se female armor mods

Nords have cold resistance, after all.)ģ: No replacers for vanilla armor sets. (Though it doesn't need to be suitable for a cold climate. I do not have any body mods installed and have no desire to install any.Ģ: The armor must not be sexualized. I'm building a new modlist for SSE, and I was wondering about what armor mods to install, given that this is an area of modding where I'm not very experienced.ġ: The armor must be usable on vanilla bodies, for both male and female characters.









Skyrim se female armor mods